Jump to main content
Courtney R Edmundson, NP
Family Medicine
Courtney R Edmundson, NP
Emily Musgrave, DO
Family Medicine
Emily Musgrave, DO
Kara D. Wyatt, MD
Family Medicine
Kara D. Wyatt, MD
Michael A. Meng, MD
Family Medicine
Michael A. Meng, MD
Lauren Pothier, PA
Family Medicine
Lauren Pothier, PA
Gary A Wright, MD
Family Medicine
Gary A Wright, MD
Eren Cetin, MD
Pediatrics
Eren Cetin, MD
Teri L Schulz, MD
Pediatrics
Teri L Schulz, MD
Rhonda A Goforth, NP
Family Medicine
Rhonda A Goforth, NP
Amanda Tucker, NP
Family Medicine
Amanda Tucker, NP
Scott A Green, MD
Family Medicine
Scott A Green, MD

Ascension Medical Group St. Vincent - Northeast - AMGSV Anderson Internal Medicine

Madeline Chikamba, MD
Internal Medicine
Madeline Chikamba, MD
Tuesday, Jul 12
Wednesday, Jul 13
Thursday, Jul 14
View full schedule
Charles Lloyd Carroll, DO
Family Medicine
Charles Lloyd Carroll, DO
Charles R Purdy, MD
Family Medicine
Charles R Purdy, MD
Chad Curtis, DO
Family Medicine
Chad Curtis, DO
Scott A Green, MD
Family Medicine
Scott A Green, MD
Tara McCarty, FNP-C
Family Medicine
Tara McCarty, FNP-C
Wednesday, Jul 13
Thursday, Jul 14
Monday, Jul 18
View full schedule
Chad C Lamb, MD
Family Medicine
Chad C Lamb, MD
Friday, Jul 15
Wednesday, Jul 20
View full schedule
Molly Hess, NP
Family Medicine
Molly Hess, NP
Monday, Jul 25
Tuesday, Jul 26
Monday, Aug 1
Monday, Aug 15
View full schedule
Joann C Dinger, NP
Family Medicine
Joann C Dinger, NP
Wednesday, Jul 27
Friday, Jul 29
View full schedule
George Agapios, MD
Family Medicine
George Agapios, MD

Ascension Medical Group St. Vincent - Northeast - AMGSV Anderson Family Medicine

Emily White, NP
Family Medicine
Emily White, NP
Anthony Hill, MD
Family Medicine
Anthony Hill, MD
Wednesday, Jun 29
View full schedule
Kimberly Stephens, FNP
Family Medicine
Kimberly Stephens, FNP
Thursday, Jul 7
Thursday, Jul 28
View full schedule
Sarah Cooper, NP
Family Medicine
Sarah Cooper, NP

Ascension Medical Group St. Vincent - Northeast - AMGSV Union City Primary Care

Hope Moore, NP
Family Medicine
Hope Moore, NP
Craig William Downey, MD
Family Medicine
Craig William Downey, MD
Elizabeth Louise Helms, NP
Family Medicine
Elizabeth Louise Helms, NP
Wednesday, Jul 13
Wednesday, Jul 27
Friday, Jul 29
Thursday, Aug 4
View full schedule

Ascension Medical Group St. Vincent - Northeast - AMGSV Winchester Primary Care

Jennifer Basford, FNP
Family Medicine
Jennifer Basford, FNP
Geneva C Brummett, NP
Family Medicine
Geneva C Brummett, NP
Amanda K Whitenack, NP
Family Medicine
Amanda K Whitenack, NP
Lisa Moore, NP
Family Medicine
Lisa Moore, NP
Kelly Campbell, NP
Family Medicine
Kelly Campbell, NP
Samantha M Morris, NP
Family Medicine
Samantha M Morris, NP
Alison Anne Syme, MD
Family Medicine
Alison Anne Syme, MD
Thursday, Aug 25
Monday, Aug 29
Tuesday, Aug 30
View full schedule
Haley M Anderson, NP
Family Medicine
Haley M Anderson, NP
Kara D. Wyatt, MD
Family Medicine
Kara D. Wyatt, MD
Tuesday, Sep 20
Thursday, Sep 22
View full schedule

Ascension Medical Group St. Vincent - Northeast - Anderson OBGYN

Bih Tabah Ndofor, MD
OB/GYN
Bih Tabah Ndofor, MD
Tuesday, Jun 28
Tuesday, Jul 19
Friday, Jul 22
Tuesday, Jul 26
View full schedule
Susan Paterson, CNM
OB/GYN
Susan Paterson, CNM
Jacklyn Campins, CNM
OB/GYN
Jacklyn Campins, CNM
Amanda Boys, CNM
OB/GYN
Amanda Boys, CNM
Monday, Jul 18
Wednesday, Jul 27
View full schedule
Dracina Wood, MD
OB/GYN
Dracina Wood, MD
Tuesday, Jul 19
Thursday, Jul 21
Tuesday, Jul 26
Wednesday, Jul 27
Friday, Jul 29
View full schedule
Mabrey Chamberlin, NP
OB/GYN
Mabrey Chamberlin, NP
Tomorrow
Wednesday, Jul 13
View full schedule
Andrew Felman, DO
OB/GYN
Andrew Felman, DO
Michael Eifrid, MD
OB/GYN
Michael Eifrid, MD
Dracina Wood, MD
OB/GYN
Dracina Wood, MD