Jump to main content
Linamor P Parr, MD
Pediatrics
Linamor P Parr, MD
Sheila Stewart, MD
Pediatrics
Sheila Stewart, MD
Thursday, Jul 7
Monday, Jul 11
Tuesday, Jul 12
Wednesday, Jul 13
View full schedule
Kristin M Winternheimer, NP
Family Medicine
Kristin M Winternheimer, NP
Tahmina Ahmad, DO
Family Medicine
Tahmina Ahmad, DO
Deanna Nikki Adamson, NP
Family Medicine
Deanna Nikki Adamson, NP
Craig S Cieciura, MD
Internal Medicine
Craig S Cieciura, MD
Melissa Humburg, NP
Internal Medicine
Melissa Humburg, NP
Jana D Swanson, NP
Internal Medicine
Jana D Swanson, NP
Sarah Olvey, DO
Pediatrics
Sarah Olvey, DO
Lauren Addleman, MD
Pediatrics
Lauren Addleman, MD
Tomorrow
Friday, Jul 1
Tuesday, Jul 12
Thursday, Jul 14
Friday, Jul 15
View full schedule
Amanda R Beach, MD
Pediatrics
Amanda R Beach, MD
Thursday, Aug 4
Monday, Aug 8
Wednesday, Aug 10
Monday, Aug 15
View full schedule
Joanne B Smith, MD
Pediatrics
Joanne B Smith, MD
Monday, Aug 22
Wednesday, Aug 24
Thursday, Aug 25
Friday, Aug 26
Monday, Aug 29
View full schedule
Stephen P Lang, MD
Family Medicine
Stephen P Lang, MD
Thursday, Jul 28
Tuesday, Aug 2
Wednesday, Aug 3
View full schedule
Erin V McDonald, MD
Family Medicine
Erin V McDonald, MD
Monday, Aug 22
Wednesday, Aug 24
Friday, Aug 26
Monday, Aug 29
View full schedule
Dana Moore, NP
Family Medicine
Dana Moore, NP
Tuesday, Jul 26
Thursday, Jul 28
View full schedule
Mark R Freije, MD
Family Medicine
Mark R Freije, MD
Tomorrow
Thursday, Sep 1
Friday, Sep 2
Tuesday, Sep 6
View full schedule
Fadi S Wehbi, MD
Family Medicine
Fadi S Wehbi, MD
Rinku Sehgal, MD
Family Medicine
Rinku Sehgal, MD
Hannah Thornton, NP
Family Medicine
Hannah Thornton, NP
Katelyn K Becht, NP
Family Medicine
Katelyn K Becht, NP
Marla C Current, MD
Internal Medicine
Marla C Current, MD
Melissa Hail, NP
Family Medicine
Melissa Hail, NP
Thursday, Jun 30
Thursday, Jul 7
View full schedule
Tahmina Ahmad, DO
Family Medicine
Tahmina Ahmad, DO
Charlotte Waling, NP
Family Medicine
Charlotte Waling, NP
Susan Benson, MD
OB/GYN
Susan Benson, MD
Tamra A. Woodworth, MD
Pediatrics
Tamra A. Woodworth, MD
Tomorrow
Friday, Jul 8
Tuesday, Jul 12
Friday, Jul 15
Tuesday, Jul 26
View full schedule
Katherine D Wright, NP
Family Medicine
Katherine D Wright, NP
Gretchen Davis, NP
Internal Medicine
Gretchen Davis, NP
Dawn M Burke, NP
Internal Medicine
Dawn M Burke, NP
Stephen P Dewey, MD
Family Medicine
Stephen P Dewey, MD
Wednesday, Jul 13
Thursday, Jul 14
Tuesday, Jul 26
Wednesday, Jul 27
Thursday, Jul 28
View full schedule
Laura M Maves, MD
Pediatrics
Laura M Maves, MD
Tuesday, Jul 19
Friday, Jul 22
Monday, Jul 25
Monday, Aug 8
View full schedule
Juanita Albright, MD
Family Medicine
Juanita Albright, MD
Tuesday, Jul 19
Thursday, Jul 21
Friday, Jul 22
View full schedule
Daniel M Overcash, MD
Internal Medicine
Daniel M Overcash, MD
Tuesday, Jul 19
Thursday, Jul 21
Friday, Jul 22
Monday, Jul 25
View full schedule
Brian G Aguilar, MD
Pediatrics
Brian G Aguilar, MD
Tokunbo A Osuntokun, MD
Pediatrics
Tokunbo A Osuntokun, MD

Ascension Medical Group St. Vincent - Central Primary Care 2 - AMGSV Zionsville Primary Care

Sarah Gangadhar, MD
Pediatrics
Sarah Gangadhar, MD
Wednesday, Jun 29
Thursday, Jun 30
Friday, Jul 1
View full schedule
Michael P McKenna, MD
Pediatrics
Michael P McKenna, MD
Luis F Romero-Cortez, MD
Family Medicine
Luis F Romero-Cortez, MD
Thursday, Jun 30
Wednesday, Jul 6
View full schedule
Jim G Megremis, MD
Pediatrics
Jim G Megremis, MD
Thursday, Jul 7
Monday, Jul 18
Tuesday, Jul 19
Thursday, Jul 21
Friday, Jul 22
View full schedule
Rachel Trupe, MD
Family Medicine
Rachel Trupe, MD
Sarah Shewmaker, MD
Family Medicine
Sarah Shewmaker, MD

Ascension Medical Group St. Vincent - Central Primary Care 2 - AMGSV Carmel Women's Health

On Ying (Megan) Liu, MD
OB/GYN
On Ying (Megan) Liu, MD
Stephanie Flora, MD
OB/GYN
Stephanie Flora, MD
Tomorrow
Thursday, Jul 28
Friday, Jul 29
Monday, Aug 1
View full schedule
Annabeth Fairchild, MD
OB/GYN
Annabeth Fairchild, MD
Thursday, Jun 30
Friday, Jul 1
Wednesday, Jul 6
Thursday, Jul 7
View full schedule
Beata Samuel, MD
Pediatrics
Beata Samuel, MD
Thursday, Jun 30
Thursday, Jul 7
Tuesday, Jul 12
Monday, Jul 25
Tuesday, Jul 26
View full schedule
Meenu Goel, MD
OB/GYN
Meenu Goel, MD
Katherine M Pedersen, MD
Pediatrics
Katherine M Pedersen, MD
Wednesday, Aug 10
Friday, Aug 12
Wednesday, Aug 17
Monday, Aug 22
Wednesday, Aug 24
View full schedule
Michael Gallagher, MD
Family Medicine
Michael Gallagher, MD
Melissa Arthur, NP
Family Medicine
Melissa Arthur, NP
Chandra L Ostrognai, MD
Family Medicine
Chandra L Ostrognai, MD

Ascension Medical Group St. Vincent - Central Primary Care 2 - AMGSV Broad Ripple Women's Health

Meenu Goel, MD
OB/GYN
Meenu Goel, MD
Tameka O'Neal, MD
OB/GYN
Tameka O'Neal, MD
Tronya Hawkins, MD
OB/GYN
Tronya Hawkins, MD
Donald J McIntire, MD
Pediatrics
Donald J McIntire, MD
Debra Carter-Miller, MD
Family Medicine
Debra Carter-Miller, MD
Susan Holec Iwasko, DO
Family Medicine
Susan Holec Iwasko, DO
Friday, Aug 12
Monday, Aug 15
View full schedule
Anne Jones, NP
Family Medicine
Anne Jones, NP
A. Coryn Love-Davis, MD
OB/GYN
A. Coryn Love-Davis, MD

Ascension Medical Group St. Vincent - Central Primary Care 2 - Greenwood Primary Care Olive Branch

Monica Porter, NP
Family Medicine
Monica Porter, NP
Monday, Jul 11
Wednesday, Jul 13
View full schedule
Mark Lemmons, MD
Family Medicine
Mark Lemmons, MD
Nathan Bleeke, MD
Family Medicine
Nathan Bleeke, MD

Ascension Medical Group St. Vincent - Central Primary Care 2 - AMGSV Carmel Womens Care

Andreina Zambrano, MD
OB/GYN
Andreina Zambrano, MD
Catherine Hilliker, MD
OB/GYN
Catherine Hilliker, MD
Amanda L. Born, MD
OB/GYN
Amanda L. Born, MD
Thursday, Jun 30
Friday, Jul 1
Tuesday, Jul 5
Wednesday, Jul 6
View full schedule
Adrienne Rasbach, MD
OB/GYN
Adrienne Rasbach, MD
Today
Thursday, Jun 30
Tuesday, Jul 19
Thursday, Jul 28
View full schedule