Jump to main content
Susan Holec Iwasko, DO
Family Medicine
Susan Holec Iwasko, DO
Monday, Dec 7
Tuesday, Dec 15
View full schedule
Sheila Stewart, MD
Pediatrics
Sheila Stewart, MD
Tuesday, Dec 15
Wednesday, Dec 23
Tuesday, Dec 29
Wednesday, Dec 30
Tuesday, Jan 5
View full schedule
Susan Disser, NP
Family Medicine
Susan Disser, NP
Jane B Fesenmeier, MD
Pediatrics
Jane B Fesenmeier, MD
Wednesday, Dec 2
Friday, Dec 4
Tuesday, Dec 8
View full schedule
Linamor P Parr, MD
Pediatrics
Linamor P Parr, MD
Deanna Nikki Adamson, NP
Family Medicine
Deanna Nikki Adamson, NP
Melissa Humburg, NP
Internal Medicine
Melissa Humburg, NP
Monday, Dec 21
Tuesday, Dec 22
Tuesday, Dec 29
View full schedule
Jana D Swanson, NP
Internal Medicine
Jana D Swanson, NP
Craig S Cieciura, MD
Internal Medicine
Craig S Cieciura, MD
Wednesday, Dec 2
Thursday, Dec 3
Monday, Dec 7
View full schedule
Amanda R Beach, MD
Pediatrics
Amanda R Beach, MD
Monday, Jan 4
Friday, Jan 8
Wednesday, Jan 13
Friday, Jan 15
Monday, Jan 18
View full schedule
Lauren Addleman, MD
Pediatrics
Lauren Addleman, MD
Friday, Jan 8
Monday, Jan 11
Tuesday, Jan 12
View full schedule
Joanne B Smith, MD
Pediatrics
Joanne B Smith, MD
Monday, Jan 18
Tuesday, Jan 19
Thursday, Jan 21
Friday, Jan 22
View full schedule
Erika Blair, MD
Family Medicine
Erika Blair, MD
Dana Moore, NP
Family Medicine
Dana Moore, NP
Erin V McDonald, MD
Family Medicine
Erin V McDonald, MD
Rhys D Jones, MD
Family Medicine
Rhys D Jones, MD
Stephen P Lang, MD
Family Medicine
Stephen P Lang, MD
Monday, Nov 30
Monday, Dec 28
Wednesday, Dec 30
Monday, Jan 4
View full schedule
Katelyn K Becht, NP
Family Medicine
Katelyn K Becht, NP
Hannah Thornton, NP
Family Medicine
Hannah Thornton, NP
Fadi S Wehbi, MD
Family Medicine
Fadi S Wehbi, MD
Mark R Freije, MD
Family Medicine
Mark R Freije, MD
Rinku Sehgal, MD
Family Medicine
Rinku Sehgal, MD
Monday, Nov 30
Tuesday, Dec 1
Wednesday, Dec 2
Thursday, Dec 3
View full schedule
Marla C Current, MD
Internal Medicine
Marla C Current, MD
Nancy S Noel, MD
Internal Medicine
Nancy S Noel, MD
Tuesday, Dec 1
Thursday, Dec 3
Friday, Dec 18
Tuesday, Dec 29
Wednesday, Dec 30
View full schedule
Puja Singh, MD
Internal Medicine
Puja Singh, MD
Wednesday, Dec 16
Thursday, Dec 17
Monday, Dec 21
View full schedule
Amanda Koehl, NP
Family Medicine
Amanda Koehl, NP
Charlotte Waling, NP
Family Medicine
Charlotte Waling, NP
Amy Dodson, DO
OB/GYN
Amy Dodson, DO
Tuesday, Dec 1
Wednesday, Dec 9
Thursday, Dec 10
View full schedule
Jessica Ebinger, MD
OB/GYN
Jessica Ebinger, MD
Wednesday, Dec 2
Friday, Dec 11
Tuesday, Dec 15
View full schedule
Melinda Mumford, MD
OB/GYN
Melinda Mumford, MD
Dawn M Burke, NP
Internal Medicine
Dawn M Burke, NP
Gretchen Davis, NP
Internal Medicine
Gretchen Davis, NP
Tamra A. Woodworth, MD
Pediatrics
Tamra A. Woodworth, MD
Tuesday, Dec 1
Friday, Dec 4
Tuesday, Dec 8
Friday, Dec 11
View full schedule
Sarah Surber, NP
Internal Medicine
Sarah Surber, NP
Laura M Maves, MD
Pediatrics
Laura M Maves, MD
Thursday, Dec 3
Wednesday, Dec 9
Thursday, Dec 10
Monday, Dec 14
Wednesday, Dec 16
View full schedule
Stephen P Dewey, MD
Family Medicine
Stephen P Dewey, MD
Monday, Jan 4
Tuesday, Jan 5
Wednesday, Jan 6
View full schedule
Juanita Albright, MD
Family Medicine
Juanita Albright, MD
Tuesday, Dec 1
Tuesday, Dec 29
View full schedule
Daniel M Overcash, MD
Internal Medicine
Daniel M Overcash, MD
Wednesday, Dec 2
Friday, Dec 4
Thursday, Dec 10
View full schedule
Tokunbo A Osuntokun, MD
Pediatrics
Tokunbo A Osuntokun, MD
Debra D Davis, MD
Pediatrics
Debra D Davis, MD
Thursday, Dec 3
Tuesday, Dec 8
Monday, Dec 14
Thursday, Dec 17
Monday, Dec 21
View full schedule

Ascension Medical Group St. Vincent - Central Primary Care 2 - AMGSV Zionsville Primary Care

Michael P McKenna, MD
Pediatrics
Michael P McKenna, MD
Sarah Gangadhar, MD
Pediatrics
Sarah Gangadhar, MD
Monday, Nov 30
Wednesday, Dec 2
Thursday, Dec 3
Friday, Dec 4
View full schedule
Sarah Shewmaker, MD
Family Medicine
Sarah Shewmaker, MD
Chad Michael O'Nan, MD
Family Medicine
Chad Michael O'Nan, MD
Luis F Romero-Cortez, MD
Family Medicine
Luis F Romero-Cortez, MD
Rachel Trupe, MD
Family Medicine
Rachel Trupe, MD
Jim G Megremis, MD
Pediatrics
Jim G Megremis, MD

Ascension Medical Group St. Vincent - Central Primary Care 2 - AMGSV Carmel Women's Health

Stephanie Flora, MD
OB/GYN
Stephanie Flora, MD
Maram Said, DO
OB/GYN
Maram Said, DO
Jessica Augenstine, NP
Family Medicine
Jessica Augenstine, NP
Wednesday, Dec 2
Thursday, Dec 3
Friday, Dec 4
Tuesday, Dec 8
View full schedule
Lynn Schuetz, MD
Family Medicine
Lynn Schuetz, MD
Monday, Dec 14
Friday, Dec 18
View full schedule
Beata Samuel, MD
Pediatrics
Beata Samuel, MD
Monday, Nov 30
Tuesday, Dec 1
Thursday, Dec 3
Monday, Dec 7
View full schedule
Michael Gallagher, MD
Family Medicine
Michael Gallagher, MD
Melissa Arthur, NP
Family Medicine
Melissa Arthur, NP
Chandra L Ostrognai, MD
Family Medicine
Chandra L Ostrognai, MD
Katherine M Pedersen, MD
Pediatrics
Katherine M Pedersen, MD
Meenu Goel, MD
OB/GYN
Meenu Goel, MD

Ascension Medical Group St. Vincent - Central Primary Care 2 - AMGSV Broad Ripple Women's Health

Lori Endicott-Cook, NP
OB/GYN
Lori Endicott-Cook, NP
Meenu Goel, MD
OB/GYN
Meenu Goel, MD
Lori Endicott-Cook, NP
OB/GYN
Lori Endicott-Cook, NP
Wednesday, Dec 9
Friday, Dec 18
View full schedule
Tameka O'Neal, MD
OB/GYN
Tameka O'Neal, MD
Monday, Jan 4
Thursday, Jan 7
View full schedule
Tronya Hawkins, MD
OB/GYN
Tronya Hawkins, MD
Donald J McIntire, MD
Pediatrics
Donald J McIntire, MD

Ascension Medical Group St. Vincent - Central Primary Care 2 - AMGSV Indianapolis Women's Health

A. Coryn Love-Davis, MD
OB/GYN
A. Coryn Love-Davis, MD
Anne Jones, NP
Family Medicine
Anne Jones, NP
Debra Carter-Miller, MD
Family Medicine
Debra Carter-Miller, MD
Friday, Jan 15
Thursday, Jan 21
View full schedule
A. Coryn Love-Davis, MD
OB/GYN
A. Coryn Love-Davis, MD

Ascension Medical Group St. Vincent - Central Primary Care 2 - Greenwood Primary Care Olive Branch

Monica Porter, NP
Family Medicine
Monica Porter, NP

Ascension Medical Group St. Vincent - Central Primary Care 2 - AMGSV Carmel Womens Care

Kara Huff, MD
OB/GYN
Kara Huff, MD
Catherine Hilliker, MD
OB/GYN
Catherine Hilliker, MD
Amanda L. Born, MD
OB/GYN
Amanda L. Born, MD
Friday, Dec 4
Tuesday, Dec 8
Wednesday, Dec 9
Friday, Dec 11
View full schedule
Adrienne Rasbach, MD
OB/GYN
Adrienne Rasbach, MD